LOGIN



 
Exclusivity

Upscale Screened Members

Exclusively Chosen

Themed Events

Sexy Fun
Lovely Ladies

The most beautiful

girls next door

in a fantasy

setting
Top Amenities

Lounge Atmosphere

Sexy Music

Premium Spaces

Sensual Environment
Exciting Guests

Elegant and Sophisticated

Carefully Screened

Stunningly Sexy

Calgary Girls

 

Start exploring...Become a member! 

 

Large_thumb
Sat, Apr 22 Reflection
ShareLifestyleClub presents Spring Fling
at Share New Calgary
Sat, Apr 22
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Apr 8 Reflection
ShareLifestyleClub presents Bunny Party
at Share New Calgary
Sat, Apr 8
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Mar 25 Reflection
ShareLifestyleClub presents Stockings and Socks
at Share New Calgary
Sat, Mar 25
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Mar 11 Reflection
ShareLifestyleClub presents Jungle Fever
at Share New Calgary
Sat, Mar 11
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Feb 25 Reflection
ShareLifestyleClub presents Luscious Lingerie Party
at Share New Calgary
Sat, Feb 25
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Feb 11 Reflection
ShareLifestyleClub presents Naughty Valentines Day
at Share New Calgary
Sat, Feb 11
Large_thumb
Partner Offers
Small_thumb
Hedonism II
Be Wicked for a Week!
Small_thumb
Desire Rivera Maya Resort
Small_thumb
Desire Rivera Maya Pearl Resort
Small_thumb
Discovering Bliss Couples Ski and Tantra Weekend
Killington, VT
Thu Apr 27
Small_thumb
Hedonism II - Cinco de Mayo
Negril, NA
Wed May 3
Small_thumb
SIN CITY 7
Las Vegas, NV
Wed May 31
Small_thumb
CAP D'AGDE 2017
Cap d'Agde, Agde
Thu Jul 27
Small_thumb
African Safari Adventure
Nairobi, Kenya
Small_thumb
Desire Venice Cruise 2017
Venice, Italy
Small_thumb
Erotic Electronic Circus 2
Las Vegas, NV
Thu Sep 28
Small_thumb
2017 Los Angeles Cruise
Los Angeles, CA
Tue Oct 3
Small_thumb
PUERTO VALLARTA 2017
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Small_thumb
Halloween 2017
Riviera Maya, Quintana Roo
Fri Oct 27
Small_thumb
Bliss Cruise - Celebrity Equinox
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Small_thumb
MIAMI NYE PARTY 2018
Miami, FL
Sun Dec 31
Small_thumb
SPICY IBIZA 2018
Ibiza, IBIZA
Mon Jun 4 2018
Small_thumb
ALASKA SPLENDOR CRUISE
Vancouver, Vancouver
Small_thumb
Bliss Cruise - Freedom of the Seas
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sun Nov 4 2018



processing. please wait..