LOGIN



 
Exclusivity

Upscale Screened Members

Exclusively Chosen

Themed Events

Sexy Fun
Lovely Ladies

The most beautiful

girls next door

in a fantasy

setting
Top Amenities

Lounge Atmosphere

Sexy Music

Premium Spaces

Sensual Environment
Exciting Guests

Elegant and Sophisticated

Carefully Screened

Stunningly Sexy

Calgary Girls

 

Start exploring...Become a member! 

 

Large_thumb
Sat, Feb 11 Reflection
ShareLifestyleClub presents Naughty Valentines Day
at Share New Calgary
Sat, Feb 11
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Jan 28 Reflection
ShareLifestyleClub presents Little Black Dress
at Share New Calgary
Sat, Jan 28
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Dec 31 Reflection
ShareLifestyleClub presents NYE Party
at Share New Calgary
Sat, Dec 31
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Dec 10 2016 Reflection
ShareLifestyleClub presents XXX Mas Party
at Share New Calgary
Sat, Dec 10 2016
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Nov 26 2016 Reflection
ShareLifestyleClub presents Leather and Lace
at Share New Calgary
Sat, Nov 26 2016
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Nov 12 2016 Reflection
ShareLifestyleClub presents 50 Shades of Grey Photo Shoot Party
at Share New Calgary
Sat, Nov 12 2016
Large_thumb
Partner Offers
Small_thumb
Hedonism II
Be Wicked for a Week!
Small_thumb
Touch Las Vegas Adult Industry Parties
las vegas, NV
Wed Jan 18
Small_thumb
ILLICIT AFFAIRS
Miami, FL
Fri Jan 20
Small_thumb
LADY IN RED
Miami, FL
Sat Jan 21
Small_thumb
ILLICIT AFFAIRS
Miami, FL
Fri Feb 3
Small_thumb
ILLICIT AFFAIRS
Miami, FL
Fri Feb 10
Small_thumb
LNB:50 Shades of RED
Cleveland, OH
Sat Feb 11
Small_thumb
CUPIDS REVENGE
Miami, FL
Sat Feb 11
Small_thumb
"Play with Me" - Danzhaus San Francisco
Danzhaus, SF
Sat Feb 11
Small_thumb
ILLICIT AFFAIRS
Miami, FL
Fri Feb 17
Small_thumb
ILLICIT AFFAIRS
Miami, FL
Fri Feb 24
Small_thumb
Sexy Valentine Hotel Bash
Olympia, WA
Sat Feb 25
Small_thumb
NAUGHTY GRAS
Miami, FL
Sat Feb 25
Small_thumb
GREAT GATSBY
Miami, FL
Sat Mar 11
Small_thumb
Caliente Resorts Tampa
land o lakes, fl
Fri Mar 17
Small_thumb
POLE LOTTA FUN
Miami, FL
Sat Mar 25
Small_thumb
SIN CITY 7
Las Vegas, NV
Wed May 31
Small_thumb
Erotic Electronic Circus 2
Las Vegas, NV
Thu Sep 28



processing. please wait..